Human Resources

Management

Image

Assoc. Prof Dr Saiful Nizam Tajuddin

Director
PhD. (Chemistry); ChM (IKM)

saifulnizam@ump.edu.my

Nazirah binti Marzuki @ Zakaria
nazirah@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2332
Nazirah binti Marzuki @ ZakariaAssistant Admin Officer
Nurdila binti Azman
dila@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2669
Nurdila binti AzmanAssistant Admin
Herlissa binti Hamid
herlissa@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2332
Herlissa binti HamidAssistant Science Officer

Research Fellow

Assoc. Prof Dr Ts Muhammad Sharfi bin Najib
sharfi@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2000
Assoc. Prof Dr Ts Muhammad Sharfi bin NajibResearch Fellow
PhD. (Mechatronic); Ts. (MBOT)
Assoc. Prof Dr Saiful Anwar bin Che Ghani
saifulanwar@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2000
Assoc. Prof Dr Saiful Anwar bin Che GhaniResearch Fellow
PhD. (Advance Manufacturing)
Assoc. Prof Dr Aizi Nor Mazila binti Ramli
mazila@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2000
Assoc. Prof Dr Aizi Nor Mazila binti RamliResearch Fellow
PhD. (Bioprocess Engineering)

Research Officer

Che Mohd Aizal bin Che Mohd
cheaizal@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2370
Che Mohd Aizal bin Che MohdTechnical Executive BSc.
(Industrial Chemistry)
Hanafi bin Anuwar
hanafi@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2370
Hanafi bin Anuwar Research Officer BSc.
(Biodiversity, Conservation and Management)
Nik Fatin Nabilah binti Muhammad Nordin
fatin@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2370
Nik Fatin Nabilah binti Muhammad Nordin Technical Executive BSc.
(Industrial Chemical Technology)
Mohd Syafik bin Mohamad Hamdan
mohdsyafik@ump.edu.my
Tel: 09-549 2370
Mohd Syafik bin Mohamad HamdanTechnical Executive MSc.
(Plant Genetic)